Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 21 - 03:16 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2  
Local Agents - found 19 agents
Graeme Jackson
Agency: Colliers Queenstown
Phone: 03 441 0790
Mobile: 021667067
After Hours:
Email: queenstown@colliers.com

view this salesperson's property
Hugh Clark
Agency: Colliers Queenstown
Phone: 03 441 0790
Mobile: 027 223 2997
After Hours:
Email: queenstown@colliers.com

view this salesperson's property
Kelly Gooch
Agency: First National Wanaka
Phone: 03 443 0091
Mobile: 0272 472 668
After Hours:
Email: kelly@fnwanaka.com

view this salesperson's property
Peter Fletcher
Agency: Harcourts Wanaka
Phone: 0064 3 4437829
Mobile: 021484044
After Hours:
Email: peter.fletcher@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Eamon and Riki Young
Agency: Harcourts Wanaka
Phone: 0064 3 4437829
Mobile: 021355140
After Hours:
Email: theyoungs@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Todd Soper
Agency: Bayleys Wanaka
Phone: +6434430265
Mobile: +64274876737
After Hours:
Email: todd.soper@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mat Andrews
Agency: Bayleys Wanaka
Phone: 034430262
Mobile: 0274836261
After Hours:
Email: mat.andrews@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Calder
Agency: Bayleys Wanaka
Phone: +64 3 443 7829
Mobile: +64 27 332 8068
After Hours:
Email: jenny.calder@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Wilson
Agency: Harcourts Wanaka
Phone: 0064 3 4437829
Mobile: 0274432299
After Hours:
Email: phil.wilson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2  

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us