Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, November 20 - 12:54 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>
Local Agents - found 26 agents
Paul Miller
Agency: Harcourts Wanaka
Phone: 03 443 7829
Mobile: 0274364458
After Hours:
Email: paul.miller@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graeme Jackson
Agency: Colliers Queenstown
Phone: 03 441 0790
Mobile: 021667067
After Hours:
Email: queenstown@colliers.com

view this salesperson's property
Hugh Clark
Agency: Colliers Queenstown
Phone: 03 441 0790
Mobile: 027 223 2997
After Hours:
Email: queenstown@colliers.com

view this salesperson's property
First National Wanaka
Agency: First National Wanaka
Phone: 03 443 0097
Mobile:
After Hours:

view this salesperson's property
Eamon and Riki Young
Agency: Harcourts Wanaka
Phone: 0064 3 4437829
Mobile: 021355140
After Hours:
Email: theyoungs@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Adrian Snow
Agency: Professionals Queenstown
Phone: 03 442 7747
Mobile: 021 443 543
After Hours:
Email: adrian.snow@professionals.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jarrod Frazer
Agency: Bayleys Wanaka
Phone:
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: jarrod.frazer@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicole Bell
Agency: Colliers Queenstown
Phone: 03 441 0790
Mobile: 021 898 326
After Hours:
Email: queenstown@colliers.com

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Calder
Agency: Bayleys Wanaka
Phone: +64 3 443 7829
Mobile: +64 27 332 8068
After Hours:
Email: jenny.calder@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosemary Brader
Agency: Sotheby's Wanaka
Phone:
Mobile: 0272255344
After Hours:
Email: rosemary.brader@sothebysrealty.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us